The Blue Ridge Area Food Bank truck delivery arrives about 10:00 AM on our Stocking Day.  We unload between 10,000 and 15,000 pounds of food, open the packaging and stock the shelves.  If time permits, we may begin packing grocery bags.  The complete delivery schedule through 2018 is as follows:

Stocking begins at 9:45 AM:

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March  22, 2018

Thursday,  April 19, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Please check the local television stations, WSET 13 in Lynchburg, WSLS 10 and WDBJ 7 in Roanoke and WVIR 29 and WCYK 99.7 radio in Charlottesville for a closing announcement if the weather is in question.